Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christian C. for Debra Smith

Plano, TX
Great communication. Efficient, friendly, and attentive.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca D. for Debra Smith

Savannah, TX
Debra was responsive and you could tell she genuinely cared . She was very patient with my multiple questions and her guidance was informative , organized and kept me on track.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Karyn S. for Debra Smith

Plano, TX
Debra and the team at Prosperity were very quick and and efficient. Communication was excellent. They explained everything and someone was always available if I had any questions. Everything got done with no issues and I would highly recommend them to anyone for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn I. for Debra Smith

Carrollton, TX
Debra was always on hand to answer any question we had and trust me we had a lot of questions! She explained everything clearly and patiently. For first time homebuyers it made the process less intimidating.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Joni H. for Debra Smith

Garland, TX
Debra was so wonderful through the whole process. She was always quick to answer questions and was willing to take the time to make me feel comfortable with all the financial decisions I was making. She was absolutely wonderful!

4.5 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michael D. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra and her team were always very responsive and made things happen quickly throughout the entire transaction.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Debra Smith

Carrollton, TX
Debra was fantastic! We closed in record time. Great experience!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kody W. for Debra Smith

Farmers Branch, TX
First time homebuyers using the VA loan. We had help all along the way and Debra made it easy!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sean J. for Debra Smith

Arlington, TX
Debra worked extremely quickly to accommodate our short window of time on our closing. She was always available to assist with any questions that arised throughout the process and had great communication when it came to ensure we didn't miss any critical deadlines.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Allison J. for Debra Smith

Arlington, TX
She was quick with time we were given! So helpful.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra always responded very quickly and kept me up to date on the whole process. I never stressed because she was so helpful and made it all so easy for me.

4.8 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Michael K. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
It was a pleasure working with Debra Smith!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie K. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Very nice and helpful!!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Era G. for Debra Smith

Colleyville, TX
Prompt and easy communication. Great attitude, very supportive team making the process seamless.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel L. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra was wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers, we had a steady stream of questions and Debra was a great resource. She was a fundamental part of our team, and went above and beyond to make sure we were well informed and taken care of. Despite the wrenches that the pandemic threw into the works of the process, Debra helped us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Debra Smith

McKinney, TX
Debra exemplified the definition of customer service. She was very accessible, answering her phone to help with questions at any time of the day. Our experience working with Debra was smooth as silk. She made everything very easy and was a pleasure to work with. I would 100% recommend friends and family to use Debra in the future for their home lending needs.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy Y. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Answered all my questions, even when I felt dumb asking them. ha! So helpful!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia G. for Debra Smith

McKinney, TX
I cannot say enough great things about Debra. She is beyond amazing. It was such a pleasure to work with someone that you know is invested in getting your financial situation taken care of when buying a home. Debra went above and beyond. Thank you Debra!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew Y. for Debra Smith

Keller, TX
We really enjoyed our experience working with Debra and her team. They made the lending process super easy. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel E. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
I love love LOVE Debra! She is quick and fun to work with and is always available for a new home buyers who have a ton of questions. I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Vanessa M. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra was very quick to respond to my questions and was always extremely helpful with suggesting different options to ensure a successful refinance application!


Line


Back to top