Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Debra Smith

Addison, TX
positive attitude!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Debra Smith

Springtown, TX
Debra was incredibly helpful, and kept me apprised of everything I needed to do in a timely manner. Can’t tell you how much I appreciated her assistance. She is just plain awesome!!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Debra Smith

Enchanted Oak, TX
Debra's team was great! Always clear on what was needed. Made the process very easy!

4.7 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Richard M. for Debra Smith

Cedar Hill, TX
Debra and LaDonna were helpful in every way during the loan process!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Troy C. for Debra Smith

The Colony, TX
If you want the best experience possible, choose Debra Smith. From step 1 to the finish, she will walk you through the process. Professional, reassuring and accountable. I couldn't have asked for a better transaction. Thank you so much. -Troy Chance

4.8 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sloane L. for Debra Smith

Carrollton, TX
Great experience overall. Everything went smoothly throughout the home buying process!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Phuoc C. for Debra Smith

Farmers Branch, TX
Very nice, patience and fast response.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Mark E. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra made this experience very stress free overall. The personal touch she added made us few comfortable and confident she was doing her best for us. I would recommend her to everyone.

4.5 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila B. for Debra Smith

Allen, TX
Only negative was that we were asked multiple times to provide documents that we already provided/submitted.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny S. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Wonderful from start to finish! Debra was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. We appreciated working with her through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tana P. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Thanks for helping us lock in a just the right time to get the best rate! I appreciate your tenacity and great communication!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Debra R. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
Debra was on top of everything almost kept me updated almost every day. She went above and beyond to keep everything moving smoothly. Great work indeed!!! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sharon P. for Debra Smith

Richardson, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jodie B. for Debra Smith

Colleyville, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by William L. for Debra Smith

Little Elm, TX
Great communication and easy to reach.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shumitbhai P. for Debra Smith

Little Elm, TX
Quick communicator, thorough explanations, stays in touch throughout the process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William B. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Aimee M. for Debra Smith

Richardson, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jordan G. for Debra Smith

Melissa, TX
.

4.7 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Padraic N. for Debra Smith

Richardson, TX
We appreciate all the hoops Deborah and her team had to jump through in the last week in order to close on our home!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Heidi S. for Debra Smith

Dallas, TX
.


Line


Back to top